Home Page
Choose A Region
About
Links
Contact
Thanks for Donating!
Sponsors


Who's playing?

A Calendar of Events for Singers, Songwriters & Acoustic Artists in the Greater Akron, Canton, Kent, Wooster, Dover & New Philadelphia Areas

Bookmark Us!Bookmark us!

    
Click to Site

Scroll down for more listings . . .

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Tucker & Davis Delceillos
Ravenna, OH
More Information 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Friday, January 19, 2018
Sugarcreek Duo Main Street Grille
North Canton, OH
More Information 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rock Salt & Nails performance Louisville Eagles
Louisville, OH
More Information 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sugarcreek Duo Sunny Slope General Store and Winery
Big Prarie , OH
More Information 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Sunday, January 21, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Monday, January 22, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Open Mic Night - sign up at 6:30pm Sonnet's Coffee & Tea
Wadsworth, OH
More Information 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Tucker & Davis Delceillos
Ravenna, OH
More Information 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Friday, January 26, 2018
Rock Salt & Nails headlines folk night Jupiter Studios
Alliance, OH
More Information 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sugarcreek Duo Tremont Coffee Co
Massillon, OH
More Information 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Sunday, January 28, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Monday, January 29, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Open Mic Night - sign up at 6:30pm Sonnet's Coffee & Tea
Wadsworth, OH
More Information 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Thursday, February 1, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Friday, February 2, 2018
Sugarcreek Duo Myrddin Winery
Lake Milton, OH
More Information 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Ed Amann Stops In at the Sub Station The Sub Station
Wadsworth, OH
More Information 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sugarcreek Duo Grapes In A Glass
Canton, OH
More Information 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Sunday, February 4, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Monday, February 5, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Open Mic Night - sign up at 6:30pm Sonnet's Coffee & Tea
Wadsworth, OH
More Information 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Thursday, February 8, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Friday, February 9, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sugarcreek Duo Perennial Vineyards
Navarre, OH
More Information 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Sunday, February 11, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Monday, February 12, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Open Mic Night - sign up at 6:30pm Sonnet's Coffee & Tea
Wadsworth, OH
More Information 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Top of Page

* As with any event, details are subject to change. Please call ahead to verify.
Disclaimer: AcousticOhio.com is not responsible for any errors or omissions.